Tracklisting announcement 20 August 2008


Hello folks. We’ve got an exclusive for you – here is the full tracklisting for Keane’s terrific third album, Perfect Symmetry, which will be released on October 13th.

1. Spiralling
2. The Lovers Are Losing
3. Better Than This
4. You Haven’t Told Me Anything
5. Perfect Symmetry
6. You Don’t See Me
7. Again And Again
8. Playing Along
9. Pretend That You’re Alone
10. Black Burning Heart
11. Love Is The End

We can also reveal that the first full single release from the album will be The Lovers Are Losing, which is out on October 20th.

Exciting times…

Keane HQ

Newsletter Sign Up