iTunes EP on sale 10 August 2010

UPDATE: The EP is now available from the US and Canadian iTunes stores, via the following links:

US iTunes store
Canada iTunes store

We’re pleased to report that Keane’s special iTunes Festival acoustic performance from last month is now available to download from iTunes stores around the world (apart from USA and Canada, where it’s due to hit the store on Tuesday 10 August).

Click here to download the 11-track EP from your local iTunes store. (That’s a link to the EP in UK store, but it should direct you to it in your store if it’s available there. You should also be able to listen to 30 second clips of the songs at that link, wherever you are.)

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. This Is The Last Time
2. Clear Skies
3. Try Again
4. Is It Any Wonder?
5. You Don’t See Me
6. Atlantic
7. Everybody’s Changing
8. You Haven’t Told Me Anything
9. My Shadow
10. Somewhere Only We Know
11. Love Is The End

Newsletter Sign Up