‘A Bad Dream’ out today 22 January 2007

Keane’s latest single hits the shelves

Today sees the release of ‘A Bad Dream’, the latest single from ‘Under The Iron Sea’. It’s available on CD, 7-inch and USB memory stick. The tracklistings are as follows…

CD Single
1. A Bad Dream
2. She Sells Sanctuary
3. A Bad Dream (Luna-C Remix (Hardcore))
4. A Bad Dream (Live In Berlin)

1. A Bad Dream
2. She Sells Sanctuary

USB stick
1. A Bad Dream
2. A Bad Dream (Video)
3. Enjoy The Silence
4. A Bad Dream (Luna-C Alternate Remix)

You can buy them online from HMV (with no delivery costs) by clicking here or from Amazon by clicking here.

You can also download the track from iTunes by clicking here. The B-sides should be going live on iTunes tomorrow (we’ll let you know when they do).


Newsletter Sign Up